Your Child Will Soon Be College Bound. If you are worried, confused or just plain sick over how you are going to pay for it all …you are not alone!

The key is knowledge and a well laid out plan!

REGISTER NOW! It’s happening Wednesday

( ) at...

4PM Pacific 

5PM Mountain

6PM Central

7PM Eastern


Join us for a FREE, 1 hour online educational workshop, where we will take the mystery out of college funding. We will share with you all you will need to know, to maximize the amount of financial aid you are eligible to receive!


DON’T MISS OUT ON IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION DEADLINES FOR FUNDING! REGISTER NOW

1


How to send your child to the "school of their dreams"; maybe a private, expensive university for less than a state school

2


How to pick the colleges that will give you the BEST financial aid packages

3


How to increase your college related tax deductions and credits

4


How to pay for college in a failing economy without cutting your retirement dreams off at the knees, without taking on expensive private student loans or without relying on 529 plans

HOW DO I REGISTER?

Simply click the button below

All Rights Reserved.

Legal Information